Our Mentors

Balwinder Singh

National President
State: Delhi

The Board consists of a group of highly accomplished professionals from public, private and development sector who share a common passion for empowering women and girls to alleviate poverty and reduce social exclusion. The board chaired by Balwinder Singh provides governance and leadership for enabling Mahashakti Jan Kalyan Sangathan accomplish its mission. The board is actively engaged in governing CARE as a lead development institution in the country working in close collaboration with other development partners.

Ram Chander Rai

National Working President

Hemant Kumar Billa

National General Secretary

Ram Sahai Koli

National Vice President

Ritu Advocate

National Gen Sec (Women Cell)

Paramjit Singh

National Secretary

Gopal Parewa

National Vice President

Harish Sharma

National Cashier

Shiv Nandan Mahto

National Joint Secretary

Ram Naresh

National Organization Secretary

Prem Singh Yadav

National Propaganda Secretary

Brijesh Kumar Yadav

President (Uttar Pradesh)

Surinder Kohli

President (West Mumbai)

Honey Mahajan

National Media Prabhari

Rajiv Mahindru

President (Punjab)

Ashok Kumar Patel

President (Madhya Pradesh)

Ram Gopal Sharma

General Secretary (Rajasthan)

Naveen Samariya

Vice President (Rajasthan)

Rakesh Kumar Mahawar

Secretary (Rajasthan)

Ravi Srivastva

President (Bihar)

Sohail Khan

Vice President (Bihar)


Vice President (Delhi)

Manju Devi

Branch President (Delhi)


General Secretary (Delhi)

Veer pal Gulia

President (Haryana)

Raj Kumar

General Secretary ( Uttar Pradesh)